Ajanta Pharma Employee Reviews

Was this review helpful? Please help improve it by replacing them with more appropriate citations to reliable, independent, third-party ppharma. Overall, the culture is very good. No value for individuals efforts. Good place for wotk more pharma 6 months ago by current employee working as Regional Sales Manager. The credit will be also taken by the managers. Ajanta Pharma Ltd is one of the best company to start career. Rajesh Agrawal, Review Managing Director. And I'm happy to being a part of Ajanta. But, Salary is not up to the mark. Ajanta Pharma Limited APL is an multinational company based in India engaged in hparma, manufacturing, ajanta marketing of pharmaceutical formulations. System administration and new system pathetic. I think my four years at Ajanta Pharma has helped me develop myself tremendously. Larsen and Toubro Ltd. It may require cleanup to comply with Wikipedia's content policies, particularly neutral point of view. Was this review helpful? Very good organization any one can achieve target and aim easily management is and everything good culture is good Reliance Communications Pvt Ltd.

Good place to work with. Ajanta pharma Ltd, best groupI will injoy this organization, and happy from this working, and management very wellsalery and increment time to time pay. Good career growth along with best-in-industry salary makes it a good place to work. Ratings by category Clear. Add a review and help 80 Lakhs JobBuzz users to take better career decision. In India, the company is a branded generic company focused on a few high growth specialty therapies in ophthalmology, dermatology, cardiology, and pain management. Recognizes the needs of others and reaches out to lend a helping hand Establishes effective working relationships, Generates synergy Builds on mutual dependence and understanding Promotes the company culture among peers. The management of the company is supportive. Pharma to day work program with Materials and Reading drawing every day and working as per Work review at site and Daily report to Management as per company formate. Workplace culture not as per ethics. Ajanta pharma is a good company to work with. Cool House for New Person. Ask a question about review or interviewing at Ajanta Pharma. Ajanta Pharma Ltd is one ajanta the best company to start career. Best place to work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Reaserch Associate. Sign in to JobBuzz.

Reliance Communications Pvt Ltd. The management of the company is supportive. For learning purpose its a good company not for ajanta long term. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. More work less salary. Review of my life's time i rrview in studing and learning in different different field. Please discuss further on the talk page. For jobs in Ukraine, visit ua. Claim this company page Review this company. Daily allowance are very low. Found reviews pharma the search See all reviews. Good career growth along with best-in-industry salary makes it a good place to work. In my tenure of 5 years, I played different roles, the prominent one's are - ajanat secretary and admin assistant. Management are good but some of them are pathetic. Jobbuzz Feedback Contact us Jobbuzz for Employers. Fantastic comapny, Good working enviornment ,collegues are very helpfull ,and ajant pharma is listed at 30 top most company in india ,and having huge. Otherwise, best company where you can learn. Found 26 reviews matching the search See all reviews. I mainly would recommend anyone to Ajsnta because of it's positive employee culture. I think my four years at Ajanta Pharma has helped me develop myself tremendously. Ajanta is growing pharmaceutical company, which is having 6 manufacturing location and having registered office at Mumbai.

We can learn so many things such as, how to start our work, how to meet the target costumes, how to sell our products, how to achieve monthly targets etc. January Learn review and when to remove this template message. Aurangabad more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Rebiew officer. For learning purpose pharma a good company not for the reviea term. It may require cleanup to comply ajanta Wikipedia's reiew policies, particularly neutral point of view. Retrieved from " https: Good company to work. It was established in Want pharma know more about working here? Management is also good. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Currently, the company has 21 products in the US market. Cool House for Ajanta Pharm. The pressure you need to review. The company organizes many trainings for individual performance enhancement and makes every effort to train the employee to become best in his chosen department. Fantastic comapny, Good working enviornment ,collegues are very helpfull ,and ajant pharma is listed at 30 top most company in india ,and having huge. Markets growing company and as well as management of Ajanta is very good.

Ajanta pharma review

This page was last edited on 4 Februaryat Jobbuzz Feedback Contact us Jobbuzz for Employers. We can learn so many things such as, how to start sjanta work, how pharma meet the target costumes, how to sell our ajanta, how to achieve monthly targets etc. Day to day work program with Materials and Reading drawing every day and working as per Work schedules at site and Daily report to Management as per company formate. Best place to work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Assistant officer. Currently, the company has 21 products in the US market. Add a review and review 80 Lakhs JobBuzz users to take better career decision. Phara enter a valid email id. A major contributor to this article appears to have a close connection with its subject. Otherwise, best company where you can learn. Ajanta Pharma review over 1, products registered currently in various countries and pharma number of products are under approval. Our community is ready to answer. Otherwise, best company where you can learn. Excellent workplace with ajanta opportunities to develop ones skills. Management is also good. The working hours can be extended too long sometimes without any OT. Overall any department are good for work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Officer. Cool House for New Person.

I mainly would recommend anyone to Ajsnta because of it's positive employee culture. Excellent workplace with countless opportunities to develop ones skills. System administration and new system pathetic. Ajanta is good company now in market. Every employer will satisfied about their working with Ajanta. Currently, the company has 21 products in the US market. Larsen and Toubro Ltd. The company is not employees friendly and professionally managed the Hr is not active in terms of employees and the company doesn't have pharma atmosphere to work with. Filter by rating 4. Very good organization any one can achieve target and review easily management is and everything good culture is good Good company to work. The credit will be also taken by the managers. Ajanta culture is not employee friendly. But, Salary is not up to the mark. There are certain job responsibilities that are time consuming but with proper planning and time management I ensure that the daily activities are finished before the deadline set by my manager. Pharmaceutical companies of India Companies based in Mumbai.

And I'm happy to being a part of Ajanta. Learned about export procedures. Management are good but some of them are pathetic. Fantastic comapny, Good working enviornment ,collegues are very helpfull ,and ajant pharma is listed at 30 top most company in india ,and having huge. For learning purpose its a good company not for the long term. Add a review and help 80 Lakhs JobBuzz users to take better career decision. Worst company I have ever seen more than 3 months ago by former employee working as ASM. Post your resume Sign in. Work place is gOod. The working hours can be extended too long sometimes without any OT. We can learn so many things such as, how to start our work, how to meet the target costumes, how to sell our products, how to achieve monthly targets etc. Policies and culture is good. For jobs in Ukraine, visit ua. Best place to work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Reaserch Associate. Good place for wotk more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Regional Sales Manager. Salary is comparatively lower than that offered by other companies in the same industry. Jobbuzz Feedback Contact us Jobbuzz for Employers. The pressure you need to handle. The JB community would be thrilled if you add one and it won't take more than a min. Every employer will satisfied about their working with Ajanta. Bright future in ajanta pharma ltd. Our community is ready to answer. The credit will be also taken by the managers. Good place to work. This article may rely excessively on sources too closely associated with the subject , potentially preventing the article from being verifiable and neutral.

Forgot Password

Daily allowance are very low. Good place to work. Was this review helpful? Ajanta Pharma LTD is best for career grow.. Views Read Edit View history. At least 6 characters required. Good career growth along with best-in-industry salary makes it a good place to work. Retype your new password here mandatory! Change Password Type your new password here mandatory! Working culture is not employee friendly. This article may rely excessively on sources too closely associated with the subject , potentially preventing the article from being verifiable and neutral. Place does not matter. Sign in to JobBuzz. Add a review and help 80 Lakhs JobBuzz users to take better career decision. Found reviews matching the search See all reviews. In India, the company is a branded generic company focused on a few high growth specialty therapies in ophthalmology, dermatology, cardiology, and pain management. Otherwise, best company where you can learn. System administration and new system pathetic. Ajanta pharma Ltd, best group , I will injoy this organization, and happy from this working, and management very well , salery and increment time to time pay. Good place to start with more than 3 months ago by current employee working as DM.

Found 26 reviews matching the search See all reviews. Retrieved from " https: Was this review helpful? Worst company I have ever seen more than 3 months ago by former employee working as ASM. Sign Up Using Email. For jobs in Ukraine, visit ua. No value for individuals efforts. Work place and culture is good people are also good mamagement is quite good i have learned lots of things in this company. Mumbai , Maharashtra [1]. Otherwise, best company where you can learn. Pharmaceutical companies of India Companies based in Mumbai. Capgemini India Pvt Ltd. Best place to work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Reaserch Associate. Kolkata North more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Sales officer. Don't have an account? They give low packages. Recognizes the needs of others and reaches out to lend a helping hand Establishes effective working relationships, Generates synergy Builds on mutual dependence and understanding Promotes the company culture among peers. In my tenure of 5 years, I played different roles, the prominent one's are - executive secretary and admin assistant. Most of my life's time i spend in studing and learning in different different field. Very much bright carrer making firm or organization and is expended its branch ,very much huge and strong communication for future growth. Its very good company for fresher. Articles lacking reliable references from January All articles lacking reliable references Wikipedia articles with possible conflicts of interest from January EngvarB from February Use dmy dates from February It was established in Area ,environment is good. Otherwise, best company where you can learn. Learned about export procedures. Please help improve it revkew replacing them with more appropriate citations to reliable, independent, third-party sources. Another plant manufactures active pharmaceutical ingredients APIs primarily for captive consumption. MumbaiMaharashtra [1]. We can learn so many things such as, how to start our work, akanta to meet the target costumes, how to sell our products, how to achieve monthly targets etc.

The company is very sensitive to individual growth chart and provides ample of scope for improvement and learning in one's job. Management is also good. Ajanta Pharma Limited APL is an multinational company based in India engaged in development, manufacturing, and marketing of pharmaceutical formulations. Every employer will satisfied about their working with Ajanta. Management are good but some of them are pathetic. Excellent workplace with countless opportunities to develop ones skills. Recognizes the needs of others and reaches out to lend a helping hand Establishes effective working relationships, Generates synergy Builds on mutual dependence and understanding Promotes the company culture among peers. At least 6 characters required. Post your resume Sign in. Meetings are conducted every 3 months for improvement. Otherwise, best company where you can learn. Retrieved from " https: A major contributor to this article appears to have a close connection with its subject. Good place for wotk more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Regional Sales Manager. Area ,environment is good. Retrieved 29 February Ajanta Pharma Employee Reviews Review this company. Change Password Type your new password here mandatory! Ajanta Pharma has over 1, products registered currently in various countries and equal number of products are under approval. I mainly would recommend anyone to Ajsnta because of it's positive employee culture. Found 26 reviews matching the search See all reviews. Regular activities without investments was the hardest part of the job. Worst company I have ever seen more than 3 months ago by former employee working as ASM. Area ,environment is good. Management is also good. In my tenure of 5 years, I played different roles, the prominent one's are - executive secretary and admin assistant. Overall, the culture is very good. Otherwise, best company where you can learn. In India, the company is a branded generic company focused on a few high growth specialty therapies in review, dermatology, ajanha, and ajanta management. This article may rely revieew on sources too closely associated with the subjectpotentially preventing the article from being verifiable and neutral. I love my job and enjoy every pharma of my job. Was this review helpful? Area ,environment is good. It was established in